hotel regina Vienna

Book online

iPhone

Customer reviews

Peter Hooper

Customer rating: 5/5

18-Aug-2014
This was our second stay at the Regina, and we really enjoyed it. It is in the perfect position to go out and see all the best of Vienna. The air-conditioning was a bonus this time as well. We hope to be back next year to visit Vienna, as there is still a lot to see. The Flea Market (Nasch) was an eye opener, every type of food was available. Thanks again for giving us an enjoyable stay. Regards - Peter Hooper

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Hopper, thank you for your Kind words, which we were delighted to read! It always our aim to have satisfied guests and it is even more positive for us if our guests confirm their comfortness with us- thank you You are always welcome at our Hotel Regina and we look Forward to your next stay Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

gloria font

Customer rating: 5/5

18-Aug-2014
Perfect location to visit Vienna, nice and professional people, good breakfast and clean.

Hotel response:
Dear Ms. Font, thank you for your nice Review. It was a pleasure for us having you as a guest We hope to welcome you soon again Your Kremslehner Family

Mr Anthony J Edwards

Customer rating: 5/5

7-Aug-2014
We have just returned from a six night stay at the Regina Hotel and we really enjoyed our stay the bedroom and bathroom was a good size clean and had air conditioning and a nice view of the Voltive church. The hotel location is excellent for transport links and is handy for most of the museums and restaurants etc. Breakfast was also very good,always fresh and regularly topped up with lots of choice,we ate on the terrace every morning. It's old world charm is typically Viennese giving an ambiance not experienced in newer hotels. The staff were helpful and efficient especially on the reception which is manned 24 hours.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Edwards, thank you so much for your really nice words and your feedback after your stay at Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you experienced an enjoyable stay and that the hotel amenities exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for mentioning our friendly staff, we will pass on your compliments to them. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Ashoka Samuelson

Customer rating: 4/5

2-Aug-2014
The best part of the hotel is its location. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. The bathrooms were also clean and comfortable. The toilet accessories provided could include a minimum set as many times, the materials are misplaced, lost or forgotten. For the cost of the room, this addition is minimal. A tea kettle could also be thrown in as an option. One more pillow could have been provided.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Samuelson! Thank your for your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with su. We provide additional pillows and well as additional toiletries upon request! We would be more than happy to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina. Your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

23-Jul-2014
We had a very nice room, the staff were friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast immensely.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Van Rooy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay in our Hotel Regina. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciate your stay especially our comfortable rooms, our friendly staff and the great breakfast buffet. Thank you again for posting your feedback and recommendation of our Hotel Regina. We look forward to hosting you again, next time you visit Vienna! Your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Jul-2014
Excellent location, stylish building, a good price for the quality

Hotel response:
Thank you for your nice comments! Hope to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina, Your Kremslehner family and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

4-Jul-2014
The setting of the hotel, and the outdoor rest are lovely. The ambiance is welcoming, due to lovely interior. The breakfast is very good. The taxi driver I used from the hotel, was not friendly, almost rude.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Hotel Regina. As we do not have any booking for the airport via our Limousine service we assume that you took a taxi from the stand opposite the hotel? These taxis do not belong to the hotel, but nevertheless we are sorry that the driver was rude! Best regards from Vienna! Your Kremslehner family

Edward Farrell

Customer rating: 3/5

6-Jun-2014
Overall, we were very happy with our stay. However, although we were assured, at reception, that WiFi was available throughout the hotel, we had great difficulty, receiving it only intermittently, in our room.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Farrell, thank you for writing a review after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the internet access, we are already working for a better and faster solution for the W-Lan as we are well aware that demands have changed radically related to the internet. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Sunny regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

6-Jun-2014
Spacious rooms - nicely furnished, clean and quiet despite the central location. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel Regina during your last stay in Vienna. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and staff during your stay. Looking forward to your soon return visit. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Mateus Batistella

Customer rating: 3/5

22-Apr-2014
Bom hotel em Viena, tradicional, bem localizado, café da manhã gostoso.

Troy Herrmann

Customer rating: 5/5

21-Apr-2014
Had a wonderful stay. The room was very neat, and met my expectations. Great view of the city skyline. The Breakfast Buffet had a nice assortment. Desk staff was very helpful in giving advice and directions, especially on finding difficult items like lederhosen. Then there was the hotel bar, with a very friendly bar staff. Will certainly stay here again.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Herrmann, thank you so much for your very nice reply after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could in exceed all your expectations, especially regarding the room, our staff and the breakfast offer. Please vist us soon again, we would be happy to welcome you in our Hotel. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Apr-2014
Vienna's Hotel Regina is a classy, affordable place to stay within easy walking distance of the University. I look forward to staying there again.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and would be very pleased to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Neil McIntosh

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Apr-2014
Hotel ideally situated. Nice Room. Good food available within hotel. Staff friendly and very helpful

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. McIntosh, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our service, especially the good location, our nice restaurant and the very friendly staff. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna, and remain with best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

1-Apr-2014
excellent hotel accomodation and people. The Wifi was however not working, notwitstanding help.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel, especially the excellent accommodation and our friendly staff. We sincerely like to apologize for the internet problems during your stay. We hope to welcome you soon again in our Hotel Regina. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

8-Feb-2014
A lovely stay with great service