hotel regina Vienna

Book online

iPhone

Customer reviews

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

27-Oct-2014
I was staying at first floor, so some noise from the street, but it was not so bad

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for your comment regarding your stay at our Hotel Regina, which is siuated down town and therefore noises accure. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be happy to welcome you back soon again. Best wishe, your Kremslehner family on behalf of the Regina team

Jos Jaspers

Customer rating: 4/5

27-Oct-2014
a pleasant stay at the edge of the city centre. Easy walk to city centre and good access to public transport. Good room with nice view over the city. Sercive and food (breakfast) were good.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Jaspers! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are very happy to hear that we could meet your expectations and will forward your kind words to our team. Sunny greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner

Thomas Hessler

Customer rating: 5/5

24-Oct-2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, food and service excellent. Location was good right near public transprotation stops.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Hessler! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experiences at our Hotel - it is comments like these that keep us moving! Sunny greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

6-Oct-2014
Comfortable room, good view. Furniture a bit quaint and Bathroom small but adequate. Hotel is in a good position, short walk to town centre and public transport. Good selection at breakfast. Receptionists all extremely patient and helpful. Would recommend this hotel. Would definitely return - when I can afford another holiday in Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our services. Thank you for recommending us also to your friends and family! Looking forward to your return visit… Best regards form Vienna your family Kremslehner and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

11-Sep-2014
nice stay, nice hotel. Shower can be improved.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated your stay in our Hotel. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the shower, we will check it immediately with our maintenance team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in one of our 4 Kremslehner hotels. Best regards your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

8-Sep-2014
All staff were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Hotel Regina for your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you felt at home with us and that our staff met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to one of the 4 Kremslehner hotels in Vienna. Warmest greetings, your Kremslehner family and team

Umaporn Udomsubpayakul

Customer rating: 4/5

8-Sep-2014
I have stayed at Hotel Regina 6 nights! its a great hotel, excellent location, beautiful hotel and big room Staff are very friendly! Amazing breakfast !

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Udomsubpayakul, thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are delighted to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the central location, the beautiful hotel, the large rooms, the friendly staff and the large breakfast offer. Please recommend us also to your friends and family J We would be very happy to welcoming you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards, your Kremslehner family and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Sep-2014
Service from staff was first class; and an excellent breakfast buffet!

Hotel response:
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice posting after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to read, that you appreciated our service especially the professionalism of our staff and our great breakfast offer and sincerely hope to welcome you soon back. Best regards from Vienna, your Kremslehner family

Peter Hooper

Customer rating: 5/5

18-Aug-2014
This was our second stay at the Regina, and we really enjoyed it. It is in the perfect position to go out and see all the best of Vienna. The air-conditioning was a bonus this time as well. We hope to be back next year to visit Vienna, as there is still a lot to see. The Flea Market (Nasch) was an eye opener, every type of food was available. Thanks again for giving us an enjoyable stay. Regards - Peter Hooper

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Hopper, thank you for your Kind words, which we were delighted to read! It always our aim to have satisfied guests and it is even more positive for us if our guests confirm their comfortness with us- thank you You are always welcome at our Hotel Regina and we look Forward to your next stay Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

gloria font

Customer rating: 5/5

18-Aug-2014
Perfect location to visit Vienna, nice and professional people, good breakfast and clean.

Hotel response:
Dear Ms. Font, thank you for your nice Review. It was a pleasure for us having you as a guest We hope to welcome you soon again Your Kremslehner Family

Mr Anthony J Edwards

Customer rating: 5/5

7-Aug-2014
We have just returned from a six night stay at the Regina Hotel and we really enjoyed our stay the bedroom and bathroom was a good size clean and had air conditioning and a nice view of the Voltive church. The hotel location is excellent for transport links and is handy for most of the museums and restaurants etc. Breakfast was also very good,always fresh and regularly topped up with lots of choice,we ate on the terrace every morning. It's old world charm is typically Viennese giving an ambiance not experienced in newer hotels. The staff were helpful and efficient especially on the reception which is manned 24 hours.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Edwards, thank you so much for your really nice words and your feedback after your stay at Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you experienced an enjoyable stay and that the hotel amenities exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for mentioning our friendly staff, we will pass on your compliments to them. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Ashoka Samuelson

Customer rating: 4/5

2-Aug-2014
The best part of the hotel is its location. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. The bathrooms were also clean and comfortable. The toilet accessories provided could include a minimum set as many times, the materials are misplaced, lost or forgotten. For the cost of the room, this addition is minimal. A tea kettle could also be thrown in as an option. One more pillow could have been provided.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Samuelson! Thank your for your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with su. We provide additional pillows and well as additional toiletries upon request! We would be more than happy to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina. Your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

23-Jul-2014
We had a very nice room, the staff were friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast immensely.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Van Rooy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay in our Hotel Regina. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciate your stay especially our comfortable rooms, our friendly staff and the great breakfast buffet. Thank you again for posting your feedback and recommendation of our Hotel Regina. We look forward to hosting you again, next time you visit Vienna! Your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Jul-2014
Excellent location, stylish building, a good price for the quality

Hotel response:
Thank you for your nice comments! Hope to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina, Your Kremslehner family and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

4-Jul-2014
The setting of the hotel, and the outdoor rest are lovely. The ambiance is welcoming, due to lovely interior. The breakfast is very good. The taxi driver I used from the hotel, was not friendly, almost rude.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Hotel Regina. As we do not have any booking for the airport via our Limousine service we assume that you took a taxi from the stand opposite the hotel? These taxis do not belong to the hotel, but nevertheless we are sorry that the driver was rude! Best regards from Vienna! Your Kremslehner family

Edward Farrell

Customer rating: 3/5

6-Jun-2014
Overall, we were very happy with our stay. However, although we were assured, at reception, that WiFi was available throughout the hotel, we had great difficulty, receiving it only intermittently, in our room.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Farrell, thank you for writing a review after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the internet access, we are already working for a better and faster solution for the W-Lan as we are well aware that demands have changed radically related to the internet. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Sunny regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

6-Jun-2014
Spacious rooms - nicely furnished, clean and quiet despite the central location. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel Regina during your last stay in Vienna. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and staff during your stay. Looking forward to your soon return visit. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Mateus Batistella

Customer rating: 3/5

22-Apr-2014
Bom hotel em Viena, tradicional, bem localizado, café da manhã gostoso.

Troy Herrmann

Customer rating: 5/5

21-Apr-2014
Had a wonderful stay. The room was very neat, and met my expectations. Great view of the city skyline. The Breakfast Buffet had a nice assortment. Desk staff was very helpful in giving advice and directions, especially on finding difficult items like lederhosen. Then there was the hotel bar, with a very friendly bar staff. Will certainly stay here again.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Herrmann, thank you so much for your very nice reply after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could in exceed all your expectations, especially regarding the room, our staff and the breakfast offer. Please vist us soon again, we would be happy to welcome you in our Hotel. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Apr-2014
Vienna's Hotel Regina is a classy, affordable place to stay within easy walking distance of the University. I look forward to staying there again.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and would be very pleased to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Neil McIntosh

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Apr-2014
Hotel ideally situated. Nice Room. Good food available within hotel. Staff friendly and very helpful

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. McIntosh, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our service, especially the good location, our nice restaurant and the very friendly staff. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna, and remain with best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

1-Apr-2014
excellent hotel accomodation and people. The Wifi was however not working, notwitstanding help.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel, especially the excellent accommodation and our friendly staff. We sincerely like to apologize for the internet problems during your stay. We hope to welcome you soon again in our Hotel Regina. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

8-Feb-2014
A lovely stay with great service

Zarina Dzaynukova

Customer rating: 3/5

15-Jan-2014
Very good location and friendly personnel. But, the hotel extremely needs renovation.

Hotel response:
Dear Zarina, thank you for your Kind words. Regarding the renovation: yes you are right and therfore we renovate 40 rooms completely from scratch now! We will be happy to welcome you back in April when all the renovation has been done to Show you the new rooms! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Dec-2013
I stayed with a second person in a wheelchair. The hotel is very suitable for that and the personel very helpful and understanding (only the double glaze manual frontdoor was sometimes a challenge). The location of a near metrostation gave us the opportunity to explore the city very easlity). She also has a glute intolerance and as I had indicated this with the reservation, there were glute-free sandwiches available at breakfast next to a wide choice already available at the breakfastbuffet (yoghurt, fresh fruit salad, ...). Overall a very good experience and I can recommend this hotel to all.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice review after your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we could exceed your expectations, especially regarding your friend with the wheelchair and the gluten intolerance. In these days the most important for us is to be guest oriented in the best possible way. Thank you again for your nice feedback as well as for recommending us. Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

5-Dec-2013
I stayed at Hotel Regina. The hotel has a great location, very close to Vienna's city centrum. I particularly liked that I stayed at a hotel that has a long history - it opened shortly after the Ringstrasse opened in the 1880s. The staff was very service orientated. I recommend Hotel Regina!

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Magnusson, thank you very much for your feedback after your recent stay at our Hotel Regina, especially for mentioning our very central location. We are delighted to hear that your appreciate the historical background of our house as well as the Viennese style combined with the modern amenities of these days. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 3/5

3-Dec-2013
We were 8 persons travelling and staying toghether at your hotel, so all togheter we had 4 rooms. One couple got at really nice room at the top floor, with wooden floors, sofa and a sky window. The rest of us got stuck at the 1st floor with rooms towards the street (lots of traffic) and a horrible green carpet on the floor...... it would have been nice to have rooms at the same floor for all of us!

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are sorry to hear that you had reasons to complain while staying in our Hotel. Our Hotel Regina is the main building of the Kremslehner Hotels and has been established in 1877 as a city palais of the Viennese Historism. Due to his unique architecture all rooms are different in form and size, responding all to the standards of a 4* hotel. We are sorry that your rooms were different in size and that we couldn’t assign you all rooms together and want sincerely like to apologize for that. We hope you can give us a second chance, next time you visit Vienna and promise you to do our best to respond to your wishes. Please inform us in advance about your requests Looking forward to hopefully welcome you again. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Alford Young Jr

Customer rating: 4/5

27-Nov-2013
Window faced into the middle of the hotel rather than a street view, but otherwise all was great.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Young, Thank you very much for your comments after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We apologize for the view to the inner court. Please inform us about your prefernces with your next stay, we will be happy to assign you a room view to the Votiv Church! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

CENK OZBAY

Customer rating: 5/5

25-Nov-2013
very nice location, shops and cafes around, spacious room, extra-nice staff and overall a very satisfying stay. I will definitely choose Regina when I will come Vienna again.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Ozbay, thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that everything was fine and that you will choose us again next time you visit Vienna Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Nov-2013
The hotel room we had was spacious and had a wonderful view of the cathedral. Breakfasts were good, as was the food in the restaurant later in the day. the breakfasts were very good as was the food in the Restaurant (good wiener Schnitzel). The service was perfect, and the availability of the business center was helpful.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, with pleasure we read your comments and will certainly share them with our staff. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. With best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Nov-2013
This has been my second visit to Vienna this year and on both occassions the Regina has provided a very welcoming and pleasant place to stay; in a fantastic location.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased to read, that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Regina and that you visited us already twice this year! We hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

27-Oct-2013
the staff was kindly and polite ,rooms are clean.hotel has an excellent location.near the U-bahn station shottentor.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay at our Hotel Regina. With pleasure we read, that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and that we could exceed your expectations. Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Carlos De Abreu

Customer rating: 4/5

17-Oct-2013
Nice Hotel, Friendly Service, Good Restaurant, Extremely Delicious homemade own recipe cake, beautiful antique style decoration, conveniently Locatel close to downtown Vienna and close to several options of public transportation. I would recommend adding Air Conditioning to Rooms during summer time specially.

SVEN ERIK FLYCKT

Customer rating: 4/5

1-Oct-2013
Good position 5 minutes walk to U-bahn, clean, good breakfast and nice and friendly stuff.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Flyckt, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Regina. Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

13-Aug-2013
The hotel was very pleasing, with a lot of character, friendly and efficient staff, and good food. The only negative point was the lack of air conditioning in the rooms - not normally a problem but with temperatures in the high 30s this summer sleeping was difficult. Excellent value for money overall. I would come back with pleasure to this fine hotel in a fine city.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Seville, thank your very much for your nice feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are aware about the problem of the air conditioning. Unfortunately due to technical reasons it is impossible to install an air conditioning in the whole hotel. We already spoke to different experts, but it seems to be impossible, … we are still working on a solution. Fortunately temperature up to 30°C and more are not usual for Vienna We hope to welcome you soon again at Hotel Regina. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Stefan Prof Dr Reif

Customer rating: 4/5

11-Aug-2013
It would be good to have some coffee and tea making facilities in the room

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Prof Dr Reif, thank you very much for taking the time to post your suggestions regarding the amenities in the room after your stay at our Hotel Regina. Thank you again for your suggestions. Looking forward to your return visit. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

6-Aug-2013
The staff at the Hotel Regina are excellent. The rooms are well appointed. The breakfasts are a great start to the day. I would recommend the Hotel Regina to those wanting historical elegance paired with exceptional hospitality.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for your return visit and for recommending us to your friends! It’s always a pleasure to welcome you at Hotel Regina. Greetings from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Carole Mules

Customer rating: 5/5

1-Aug-2013
Excellent service! Easy and efficient booking online! Old world charm meeting today's expectations!

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs. Mules, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your stay at Hotel Regina. With pleasure we read that you appreciated your stay and the services provided by our staff. Looking forward to your return visit. With best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

24-Jul-2013
very nice hotel and friendly staff; breakfast buffet was superb and greatly appreciated by our children

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice review. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Regina. Thank you very much for mentioning our delicious breakfast buffet and our friendly staff. Hoping to welcome you back soon again. Best regards from Vienna, your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

19-Jul-2013
Excellent service and overall very happy with the room. One minor negative thing about the room is that we could not get wireless connection to the Internet in our room. Breakfast in restaurant is at acceptal level but personally I feel lack of variety. Dinner, though, on the other hand, is good. Eaten there two nights - dishes are delicious and reasonably priced.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our hotel, especially for mentioning our perfect customer service. We offer free W-LAN in the whole hotel and we were disappointed to read, that the connection in your room did not work properly during your stay. We apologize for this inconvenience experienced. Looking forward to your return visit. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Henricus Snijders

Customer rating: 4/5

19-Jul-2013
Elegant und trotzdem gemütlich, dieses schöne Hotel.

Hotel response:
Lieber Herr Snijders, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie sich bei uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Bitte besuchen Sie uns bald wieder! Herzlich Ihre Familie Kremslehner

nazanin samadi

Customer rating: 4/5

18-Jul-2013
This summer, I had an opportunity to come to Vienna for the first time. I booked the single room in Hotel Regina. First of all the view of street and the park in front of it, attracted me , but it was even much better when I went there and visited it by myself. Also, the breakfast was fantastic. You could find everything fresh and delicious. Furthermore, the people who are working there were so polite and helpful. I wanted to go shopping and the hotel is only 15 min by foot far from center., so it was quite easy. The room was comfortable and it has daily cleaning with good view and air-conditioner. Definitely, I will suggest this hotel to my friends.Thank you Regina!

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Samadi! Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt at home. We would be glad to welcome you or your friends soon again at our Hotel. Best wishes your Kremslehner family and the Hotel Regina team

Jady Handal

Customer rating: 5/5

15-May-2013
Ihr Hotelpersonal war außergewöhnlich hilfsbereit und aufmerksam. J. G. Handal PhD

Hotel response:
Sehr geehrte Frau Handal, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für das Hotel Regina entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gefallen hat und dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Wien Ihre Familie Kremslehner

Firouz Shahrokhi

Customer rating: 5/5

20-Apr-2013
Excellent reasonable priced hotel with very good central location easily accessable to the Under-ground. I stayed there for six days. My favorite was the Restaurant Roth with excellent Austrian food. I had one meal of day every day. Tried most everything on the menu, such as; fied chicken escolope, pork stew, a dish with spicy bacon-mushroom, and at every meal the soup with wood garlic. They had a good selection of wine. Very good experience. Book room on the sixth floor facing the park. The ONLY negative comment is DO NOT book through the "booking agency". Make sure, call the hotel and do it with the hotel desk, otherwise they take the entrire staying cost out of your credit card at the time of booking and you are really cheated if you decide to check out a day earlier. Terrible booking service.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Sharokhi, thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at Hotel Regina. We are delighted to see that you appreciated our good location and our delicious Restaurant Roth. Thank you again for posting a review; we look forward to your return visit! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Kristjan Kotkas

Customer rating: 5/5

3-Apr-2013
excellent quality-price ratio.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Kotkas, thank you for your nice review. We do our best to satisfy our guests and it is even better if we exceed their expectations. Hope to welcome you soon again, your Kremslehner Family

Henning Brandt Jensen

Customer rating: 5/5

2-Apr-2013
Very friendly personel and af splendid and a splendid breakfast

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Hensen, thank you for your nice words. It was a pleasure for us having you as a guest. We hope to welcome you soon again, your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

24-Mar-2013
Much higher than expectations: the price paid is non comparable with services offered. Rooms are probably smaller than 21st Century standards, but ...who cares: your're staying in the Olde Vienna in the end!

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

24-Feb-2013
you should have smoking rooms or places as well. that's really annoying to go out of hotel just to smoke, especially in winter

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, unfortunately we are forced by law to provide only non smoking areas. In summer time smoking is allowed on our terrace. Kind regards your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

22-Feb-2013
A wonderful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, well located, generous breakfast included in my room rate, nice restaraunt (great menu). All at a great price. Would certainly stay at this hotel again when visiting Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, it was a pleasure for us having you as a guest. We are happy that we were able to satisfy your needs and are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Jelena Stankovic

Customer rating: 4/5

5-Feb-2013
Very nice and pleasant service. Plus amazing location of the hotel!

Hotel response:
Dear Ms. Stankovic, we do very much value the feedback of our guests and we appreciate your overall very good review about our property. Thank you very much for that! We are looking forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Kremslehner Family