hotel regina Vienna

Book online

iPhone

Customer reviews

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

26-Mar-2015
Good location, friedly service, fair price.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to come back to us with your feedback. We are happy to hear, that we could exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Regina. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina Team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

2-Mar-2015
Excellent stay. My third visit to the hotel. The quality of the rooms does vary a bit (size and noise) and this time 605 was very good.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thnak you for your kind words, regarding your stay at our Hotel Regina. Indeed, as the Hotel Regina is situated in a historic building all our rooms are different in size. We are glad that we found a perfect room for you! Regards from Vienna, your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina team

JeanFrançois Delaitre

Customer rating: 5/5

28-Feb-2015
From check in to check out, the staff was helpfull and nice. Rooms (bathroom especially) were small but nothing to complain.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Delaitre! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed sour days at our Hotel Regina and we hope to have you soon again with us! Warmest regards your family Kremslehner and the Regina team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

23-Feb-2015
Hotel Regina a very nice hotel you feel that you are in extraordinary place with warm welcome all the time

Hotel response:
Dear guest! We are very glad to hear that you felt at home with us. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina! Warmest greetings your family Kremslehner

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

12-Jan-2015
The hotel was great: nice location, nice room, nice breakfast and restaurant food.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your days with us and we hope that you will soon find time to come back to Vienna and of course Hotel Regina! Warmest regards, your family Kremslehner

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Jan-2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Regina--especially our room (#119.) All of the staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make us feel at home. One small suggestion would be to consider installing a shower curtain and a gripping rail in the bathroom of Rm. #119. Getting into and out of the shower/tub was a bit of a challenge with only the sink counter to hold on to. Overall though, we loved the Hotel Regina and plan to stay there whenever we are in Vienna!

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you so much for writing a review after your stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed your expectation. Thank you also for your suggestions regarding the bath in room 119. We passed it on to our in-house maintenance team  Looking forwards to your soon return visit. Best regards from Vienna, your Kremslehner family

Scott Padavan

Customer rating: 5/5

30-Dec-2014
Lovely hotel with clean and comfortable rooms, and a nice morning breakfast. The location works all for all the major sightseeing. The restaurant Roth is also quite good. Most importantly the staff there, with very rare exception, are approachable, friendly, and helpful. The lobby area is small and a little less well designed for relaxing and spending time. But overall a great value, and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Scott, thank you for posting your impressions after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to read that you loved our Hotel, especially the location, the breakfast and the really friendly staff. We will forward your kind words to our team who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. Looking forward to your soon return visit, your family Kremslehner and team

Alex Fear

Customer rating: 4/5

22-Dec-2014
Had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at Hotel Regina, we found it very well situated for both central Vienna and the main Christmas Markets, all were within walking distance. The Hotel has very good facilities and we found the staff very pleasant and very helpful at Reception and in the Restaurant areas. Vienna is a fantastic place for a break with great history and architecture at any time of year but with the addition of the Christmas Markets makes it very memorable. Definitely gets you into the Christmas spirit. When we go to Vienna again we will be staying at the Regina again, recommendation enough.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Fear, thank you very much for your nice feedback after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the very central location. Looking forward to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards your family Kremslehner

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

17-Dec-2014
An excellent and friendly hotel well placed for visiting the city. The staff are extremely helpful and smart.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for your wonderful comments! We will pass on your nice words to our staff. Season greetings from Vienna, sour family Kremslehner and the Regina team

Jan Majercak

Customer rating: 5/5

15-Dec-2014
It was not for the first time we spent a night in Regina hotel. We are returning customers, always very satisfied. The hotel has fantastic atmosphere. Mainly room No. 221, we had last time, is amazing, its view to the square, style etc. Also it is only short walk to historic centre of the city. Thank you for very engaging experience.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Majercak, Thank you for booking us … again…  We are pleased to hear that you like our hotel, and that you return each time you are in Vienna. Thank you for your recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

7-Dec-2014
I felt warm and friendly when I was guest of this hotel. Equipment of Regina was excellent and welcome chocolate was quit nice. I would like to recommend traveler to take Rigena as good accommodation in Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your recommendation. Looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards your family Kremslehner

Ayse Gözen

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Dec-2014
Excellent 8 nights. Very comfortable room with not a single disturbing side. Huge breakfast. Great location. Very nice and helping staff.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Gözen, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your appreciating comments. We are happy to hear, that you loved our Hotel Regina, especially the location, the breakfast and the very helpful staff. We will pass on the compliments to them. Looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards your Kremslehner family on behalf of the Regina team

THOMAS BAKER

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Dec-2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Regina. The location was perfect - easy access from the U-Banh, short trip to the train station and within walking distance of most inner city attractions. The breakfast was very good as well. We liked the feel of the room with the high ceilings and the classical furniture. It made us feel like we were staying in Vienna in our room. No problems and I would stay there again next time I return to Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Baker, thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us! We will forward your kind words to our team who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. Looking forward to your soon return visit your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

27-Oct-2014
I was staying at first floor, so some noise from the street, but it was not so bad

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for your comment regarding your stay at our Hotel Regina, which is siuated down town and therefore noises accure. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be happy to welcome you back soon again. Best wishe, your Kremslehner family on behalf of the Regina team

Jos Jaspers

Customer rating: 4/5

27-Oct-2014
a pleasant stay at the edge of the city centre. Easy walk to city centre and good access to public transport. Good room with nice view over the city. Sercive and food (breakfast) were good.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Jaspers! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are very happy to hear that we could meet your expectations and will forward your kind words to our team. Sunny greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner

Thomas Hessler

Customer rating: 5/5

24-Oct-2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, food and service excellent. Location was good right near public transprotation stops.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Hessler! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experiences at our Hotel - it is comments like these that keep us moving! Sunny greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

6-Oct-2014
Comfortable room, good view. Furniture a bit quaint and Bathroom small but adequate. Hotel is in a good position, short walk to town centre and public transport. Good selection at breakfast. Receptionists all extremely patient and helpful. Would recommend this hotel. Would definitely return - when I can afford another holiday in Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our services. Thank you for recommending us also to your friends and family! Looking forward to your return visit… Best regards form Vienna your family Kremslehner and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

11-Sep-2014
nice stay, nice hotel. Shower can be improved.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated your stay in our Hotel. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the shower, we will check it immediately with our maintenance team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in one of our 4 Kremslehner hotels. Best regards your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Regina team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

8-Sep-2014
All staff were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Hotel Regina for your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you felt at home with us and that our staff met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to one of the 4 Kremslehner hotels in Vienna. Warmest greetings, your Kremslehner family and team

Umaporn Udomsubpayakul

Customer rating: 4/5

8-Sep-2014
I have stayed at Hotel Regina 6 nights! its a great hotel, excellent location, beautiful hotel and big room Staff are very friendly! Amazing breakfast !

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Udomsubpayakul, thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are delighted to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the central location, the beautiful hotel, the large rooms, the friendly staff and the large breakfast offer. Please recommend us also to your friends and family J We would be very happy to welcoming you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards, your Kremslehner family and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Sep-2014
Service from staff was first class; and an excellent breakfast buffet!

Hotel response:
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice posting after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to read, that you appreciated our service especially the professionalism of our staff and our great breakfast offer and sincerely hope to welcome you soon back. Best regards from Vienna, your Kremslehner family

Peter Hooper

Customer rating: 5/5

18-Aug-2014
This was our second stay at the Regina, and we really enjoyed it. It is in the perfect position to go out and see all the best of Vienna. The air-conditioning was a bonus this time as well. We hope to be back next year to visit Vienna, as there is still a lot to see. The Flea Market (Nasch) was an eye opener, every type of food was available. Thanks again for giving us an enjoyable stay. Regards - Peter Hooper

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Hopper, thank you for your Kind words, which we were delighted to read! It always our aim to have satisfied guests and it is even more positive for us if our guests confirm their comfortness with us- thank you You are always welcome at our Hotel Regina and we look Forward to your next stay Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

gloria font

Customer rating: 5/5

18-Aug-2014
Perfect location to visit Vienna, nice and professional people, good breakfast and clean.

Hotel response:
Dear Ms. Font, thank you for your nice Review. It was a pleasure for us having you as a guest We hope to welcome you soon again Your Kremslehner Family

Mr Anthony J Edwards

Customer rating: 5/5

7-Aug-2014
We have just returned from a six night stay at the Regina Hotel and we really enjoyed our stay the bedroom and bathroom was a good size clean and had air conditioning and a nice view of the Voltive church. The hotel location is excellent for transport links and is handy for most of the museums and restaurants etc. Breakfast was also very good,always fresh and regularly topped up with lots of choice,we ate on the terrace every morning. It's old world charm is typically Viennese giving an ambiance not experienced in newer hotels. The staff were helpful and efficient especially on the reception which is manned 24 hours.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Edwards, thank you so much for your really nice words and your feedback after your stay at Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you experienced an enjoyable stay and that the hotel amenities exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for mentioning our friendly staff, we will pass on your compliments to them. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Ashoka Samuelson

Customer rating: 4/5

2-Aug-2014
The best part of the hotel is its location. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. The bathrooms were also clean and comfortable. The toilet accessories provided could include a minimum set as many times, the materials are misplaced, lost or forgotten. For the cost of the room, this addition is minimal. A tea kettle could also be thrown in as an option. One more pillow could have been provided.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Samuelson! Thank your for your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with su. We provide additional pillows and well as additional toiletries upon request! We would be more than happy to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina. Your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

23-Jul-2014
We had a very nice room, the staff were friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast immensely.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Van Rooy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay in our Hotel Regina. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciate your stay especially our comfortable rooms, our friendly staff and the great breakfast buffet. Thank you again for posting your feedback and recommendation of our Hotel Regina. We look forward to hosting you again, next time you visit Vienna! Your Kremslehner family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Jul-2014
Excellent location, stylish building, a good price for the quality

Hotel response:
Thank you for your nice comments! Hope to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Regina, Your Kremslehner family and team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

4-Jul-2014
The setting of the hotel, and the outdoor rest are lovely. The ambiance is welcoming, due to lovely interior. The breakfast is very good. The taxi driver I used from the hotel, was not friendly, almost rude.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Hotel Regina. As we do not have any booking for the airport via our Limousine service we assume that you took a taxi from the stand opposite the hotel? These taxis do not belong to the hotel, but nevertheless we are sorry that the driver was rude! Best regards from Vienna! Your Kremslehner family

Edward Farrell

Customer rating: 3/5

6-Jun-2014
Overall, we were very happy with our stay. However, although we were assured, at reception, that WiFi was available throughout the hotel, we had great difficulty, receiving it only intermittently, in our room.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Farrell, thank you for writing a review after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the internet access, we are already working for a better and faster solution for the W-Lan as we are well aware that demands have changed radically related to the internet. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Sunny regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

6-Jun-2014
Spacious rooms - nicely furnished, clean and quiet despite the central location. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel Regina during your last stay in Vienna. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and staff during your stay. Looking forward to your soon return visit. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Mateus Batistella

Customer rating: 3/5

22-Apr-2014
Bom hotel em Viena, tradicional, bem localizado, café da manhã gostoso.

Troy Herrmann

Customer rating: 5/5

21-Apr-2014
Had a wonderful stay. The room was very neat, and met my expectations. Great view of the city skyline. The Breakfast Buffet had a nice assortment. Desk staff was very helpful in giving advice and directions, especially on finding difficult items like lederhosen. Then there was the hotel bar, with a very friendly bar staff. Will certainly stay here again.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Herrmann, thank you so much for your very nice reply after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could in exceed all your expectations, especially regarding the room, our staff and the breakfast offer. Please vist us soon again, we would be happy to welcome you in our Hotel. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Apr-2014
Vienna's Hotel Regina is a classy, affordable place to stay within easy walking distance of the University. I look forward to staying there again.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and would be very pleased to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Neil McIntosh

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Apr-2014
Hotel ideally situated. Nice Room. Good food available within hotel. Staff friendly and very helpful

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. McIntosh, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our service, especially the good location, our nice restaurant and the very friendly staff. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Vienna, and remain with best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

1-Apr-2014
excellent hotel accomodation and people. The Wifi was however not working, notwitstanding help.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel, especially the excellent accommodation and our friendly staff. We sincerely like to apologize for the internet problems during your stay. We hope to welcome you soon again in our Hotel Regina. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

8-Feb-2014
A lovely stay with great service

Zarina Dzaynukova

Customer rating: 3/5

15-Jan-2014
Very good location and friendly personnel. But, the hotel extremely needs renovation.

Hotel response:
Dear Zarina, thank you for your Kind words. Regarding the renovation: yes you are right and therfore we renovate 40 rooms completely from scratch now! We will be happy to welcome you back in April when all the renovation has been done to Show you the new rooms! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Dec-2013
I stayed with a second person in a wheelchair. The hotel is very suitable for that and the personel very helpful and understanding (only the double glaze manual frontdoor was sometimes a challenge). The location of a near metrostation gave us the opportunity to explore the city very easlity). She also has a glute intolerance and as I had indicated this with the reservation, there were glute-free sandwiches available at breakfast next to a wide choice already available at the breakfastbuffet (yoghurt, fresh fruit salad, ...). Overall a very good experience and I can recommend this hotel to all.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice review after your recent stay at our Hotel Regina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we could exceed your expectations, especially regarding your friend with the wheelchair and the gluten intolerance. In these days the most important for us is to be guest oriented in the best possible way. Thank you again for your nice feedback as well as for recommending us. Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

5-Dec-2013
I stayed at Hotel Regina. The hotel has a great location, very close to Vienna's city centrum. I particularly liked that I stayed at a hotel that has a long history - it opened shortly after the Ringstrasse opened in the 1880s. The staff was very service orientated. I recommend Hotel Regina!

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Magnusson, thank you very much for your feedback after your recent stay at our Hotel Regina, especially for mentioning our very central location. We are delighted to hear that your appreciate the historical background of our house as well as the Viennese style combined with the modern amenities of these days. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 3/5

3-Dec-2013
We were 8 persons travelling and staying toghether at your hotel, so all togheter we had 4 rooms. One couple got at really nice room at the top floor, with wooden floors, sofa and a sky window. The rest of us got stuck at the 1st floor with rooms towards the street (lots of traffic) and a horrible green carpet on the floor...... it would have been nice to have rooms at the same floor for all of us!

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We are sorry to hear that you had reasons to complain while staying in our Hotel. Our Hotel Regina is the main building of the Kremslehner Hotels and has been established in 1877 as a city palais of the Viennese Historism. Due to his unique architecture all rooms are different in form and size, responding all to the standards of a 4* hotel. We are sorry that your rooms were different in size and that we couldn’t assign you all rooms together and want sincerely like to apologize for that. We hope you can give us a second chance, next time you visit Vienna and promise you to do our best to respond to your wishes. Please inform us in advance about your requests Looking forward to hopefully welcome you again. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Alford Young Jr

Customer rating: 4/5

27-Nov-2013
Window faced into the middle of the hotel rather than a street view, but otherwise all was great.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Young, Thank you very much for your comments after your stay at our Hotel Regina. We apologize for the view to the inner court. Please inform us about your prefernces with your next stay, we will be happy to assign you a room view to the Votiv Church! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

CENK OZBAY

Customer rating: 5/5

25-Nov-2013
very nice location, shops and cafes around, spacious room, extra-nice staff and overall a very satisfying stay. I will definitely choose Regina when I will come Vienna again.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Ozbay, thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions after your recent stay at Hotel Regina. We are happy to hear that everything was fine and that you will choose us again next time you visit Vienna Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Nov-2013
The hotel room we had was spacious and had a wonderful view of the cathedral. Breakfasts were good, as was the food in the restaurant later in the day. the breakfasts were very good as was the food in the Restaurant (good wiener Schnitzel). The service was perfect, and the availability of the business center was helpful.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, with pleasure we read your comments and will certainly share them with our staff. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. With best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Nov-2013
This has been my second visit to Vienna this year and on both occassions the Regina has provided a very welcoming and pleasant place to stay; in a fantastic location.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased to read, that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Regina and that you visited us already twice this year! We hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

27-Oct-2013
the staff was kindly and polite ,rooms are clean.hotel has an excellent location.near the U-bahn station shottentor.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay at our Hotel Regina. With pleasure we read, that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and that we could exceed your expectations. Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Carlos De Abreu

Customer rating: 4/5

17-Oct-2013
Nice Hotel, Friendly Service, Good Restaurant, Extremely Delicious homemade own recipe cake, beautiful antique style decoration, conveniently Locatel close to downtown Vienna and close to several options of public transportation. I would recommend adding Air Conditioning to Rooms during summer time specially.

SVEN ERIK FLYCKT

Customer rating: 4/5

1-Oct-2013
Good position 5 minutes walk to U-bahn, clean, good breakfast and nice and friendly stuff.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Flyckt, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Regina. Looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

13-Aug-2013
The hotel was very pleasing, with a lot of character, friendly and efficient staff, and good food. The only negative point was the lack of air conditioning in the rooms - not normally a problem but with temperatures in the high 30s this summer sleeping was difficult. Excellent value for money overall. I would come back with pleasure to this fine hotel in a fine city.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Seville, thank your very much for your nice feedback after your stay in our Hotel Regina. We are aware about the problem of the air conditioning. Unfortunately due to technical reasons it is impossible to install an air conditioning in the whole hotel. We already spoke to different experts, but it seems to be impossible, … we are still working on a solution. Fortunately temperature up to 30°C and more are not usual for Vienna We hope to welcome you soon again at Hotel Regina. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Stefan Prof Dr Reif

Customer rating: 4/5

11-Aug-2013
It would be good to have some coffee and tea making facilities in the room

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Prof Dr Reif, thank you very much for taking the time to post your suggestions regarding the amenities in the room after your stay at our Hotel Regina. Thank you again for your suggestions. Looking forward to your return visit. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

6-Aug-2013
The staff at the Hotel Regina are excellent. The rooms are well appointed. The breakfasts are a great start to the day. I would recommend the Hotel Regina to those wanting historical elegance paired with exceptional hospitality.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for your return visit and for recommending us to your friends! It’s always a pleasure to welcome you at Hotel Regina. Greetings from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family