Hotel Royal Vienna

Book online

iPhone

Customer reviews

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Jul-2015
I have stayed here several times over the past several years while on business trips. The location is great, right in the center of things, yet quiet. The staff are excellent. The breakfast is delicious and fresh, and in a nice setting, which makes a great way to start a busy day. I plan to stay here on future trips.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for staying with us frequently! It is wonderful to hear that you always feel at home with us. We are looking very much foward to welcoming you again at our Hotel Royal! Sunny greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner on behalf of your Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

17-Jun-2015
Lovely large room, excellent location, friendly staff, good food at breakfast and both restaurants

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thanky our for your comments regarding your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. We are delighted to hear that you felt at home with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Your family Kremslehner and the Royal team

Bradley Robinson

Customer rating: 5/5

6-Jun-2015
Marvelous!!!! We booked at the Royal based on the recommendations of a friend who had stayed there, and one who lives in Wien. Incomparable location. So close to the shopping, Stadt Oper, numerous major sights to visit on foot, and the Underground entrance is literally 40 yards away. The service was fantastic! Outstanding staff. Alexander Suchs (the most outstanding employee anyone could hope to have) helped us many,many times in numerous ways and was always so warm and friendly. The manager, Rosewiter Acker, was also very accessible and helpful. Sparkling clean rooms. Wonderful breakfasts. Our only negative feeling was that the beds were a little hard, but that was all. We will stay here on our next trip to Wien, and will urge our friends to do so as well.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feed-back. Our team is delighted to hear that they are doing a great job and that you even remember their names! They send their warmest greetings! Everybody is looking very much forward to welcoming you soon again to our Hotel Royal! Sunny greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner

Liora Stieglitz

Customer rating: 4/5

4-May-2015
the location is great,the staff are realy nice and helpful but the main problem is the fact that they didn't open the air condition on 25.4.15 and it was very hot in the room. in your offer you mantion air conditiond hotel

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Stieglitz! Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. The hotel Royal is equipped with AC, but the days before you arrived were very cold and rainy and were still heating the Hotel, because of the wheater conditions. We are only ablt to either heat oder chill - now the AC sytems is working properly. We are sorry that your stay was in a difficult period of the year in between spring and summer days. We can assure you that the AC is now on and working perfectly. We hope to welcome you soon back to our Hotel Royal and remain with best regards, your family Kremslehner and the Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

2-Mar-2015
Everything was perfect with exception of noise early in the morning due to cleaning service and pillow was not much comfortable.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thnak you very much for your input after your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. We already spoke to our housekeeping team to assure that they will not work as noisily again. Thank you for your kind words and we really hope to have you with us soon again! Greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner and the Hotel Royal team

Raisa Zakharova

Customer rating: 5/5

1-Mar-2015
Всем добрый день. Отель прекрасный, номера стилизованы под старину в Венском стиле, всегда чистые, полотенце меняют почти каждый день. Завтраки разнообразные и каждый день есть что испробовать нового( советую брать с завтраком ( так как отдельно обойдётся дороже). В ресторане на первом этаже подают очень вкусные блюда. Из первых блюд мы были в восторге от супа с морепродуктами, большая порция в которой 7 видов морепродуктов цена 7,90. Для сравнения, в центре Вены в ресторанах порции по цене 10-15евро и качество желает лучшего. Великолепно подаётся тирамису с свежими ягодами ( очень вкусное и порции большие) и.т.д. Расположение прекрасное, прямо в сердце Вены. Когда приходишь с экскурсий или походов по музеям хочется побродить по освещённым Венским улочкам. Персонал внимательный и отзывчивый, wi-fi постоянный в номере, есть компьютер и принтер в холе. Нам понравилось. На сайте отеля часто применяют скидки, цены могут быть 110 евро но часто применяется когда живёшь 4 дня, за 3 платишь а четвёртый бесплатно. Желаю всем хорошего отдыха.

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

28-Feb-2015
The location was perfect. We went on a night walking to the Vienna eistraum, Opera Theater and Musikverein. It was safe and sound to come back to the center of the City. And the staff was so friendly and heartwarming. Thank you very much for your kind welcome. When I visit Vienna, I will definitely stay with you again!

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank your for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you felt at home with us! We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again! Best regards your family Kremslehner on behalf of the Royal Team

Patrizia Baumann

Customer rating: 4/5

17-Feb-2015
We stayed at this Hotel for four days and three nights. I can only recommend it as it is centraly located with only a few steps from the Stephans Dom and Mozart house. The small Avenues around the Hotel invite you to stroll along and admire the old town arcitecture and lovely Shops. The staff at the Hotel was proffesional and very friendly. Breakfast harty and sufficient. We do plan to stay there again on our next visit to this most lovely City.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Baumann! Thank you for choosing our Hotel Royal for your recent stay in Vienna. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and that you felt at home with us. We would be more than happy to have you soon again with us. Regards, your Kremslehner family on behalf of the Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

14-Feb-2015
Room was very good, spacious. Quiet (nice!). TV was a bit too German-oriented. WiFi was fine. A bit odd that you can only have a coffee or so in the lobby, and not in the restaurant.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for your feed back after your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and want to point out, that if availability allows it, you can always have coffe in one of our 2 in-house restaurants. Best regards from Vienna, your Kremslehner family

Christopher Green

Customer rating: 4/5

9-Feb-2015
The large, comfortable rooms make the Royal Hotel great value for money. Located right on Stephansplatz, the local ambiance made this hotel an excellent base for my first visit to this wonderful city. I love walking in new cities, and I will stay there again next time I visit Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our Hotel Royal for your recent stay in Vienna. We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us! Thank you for writing a review. Looking forward to your soon return visit. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Evgeniya Nemchenko

Customer rating: 5/5

15-Jan-2015
Good hotel with spacious rooms and the location is very convenient for those who wish to visit both sightseeings and shops. Very polite staff

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank your very much for your kind words, which show us that our team is doing a good job. Please recommend us to your family and friends. Regards, your family Kremslehner

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

12-Jan-2015
Very nice hotel and excellent service, very good breakfast.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you very much for your kind words about your recent visit to our Hotel Royal. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Warmest greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner

Elizabeth Anselmo

Customer rating: 5/5

2-Jan-2015
I am a repeat customer due to this property's friendly and attentive staff, central location, and wonderful breakfast! Thank you for a delightful experience!

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs. Anselmo, thank you for choosing Hotel Royal for your recent stay in Vienna. We really appreciate you taking the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service. Our team takes great pride in offering our guests inspiring stays. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards your Kremslehner family

Kanazawa Shinichi

Customer rating: 5/5

16-Dec-2014
Good ・Perfect location ・Friendly staffs ・Clean room ・Nice Wiener style room interior ・At home atmosphere Unpleasant ・The knob of drain plug for washstand was missing (Room Nr.79). ・Shower curtain was not installed at first, but soon installed when we requested to reception desk. Other ・It is better when there is an electrical kettle in the room. Conclusion ・Hotel Royal, du Hotel meiner Träume

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Shinichi! Thank you so much for your helpful feed back after your recent visit to our Hotel Ryoal. We are glad to hear that you felt at home with us. Our technicians well double check all rooms - thank you for telling! We would be very happy to have you with us soon again! Seasons greetings your family Kremslehner and the Hotel Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

21-Nov-2014
As always ( i do work with your hotel ever since early nineties!), service was timely and efficient. The hotel's location and above mentioned service, makes it a perfect spot for one's Vienna vacation spot.

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for visting our Hotel Royal for so many years. We are very grateful for your trust in our Services and hope that we will be able to welcome you for many more years to come! Your Family Kremslehner on behalf of the Royal team

Nasser Elias

Customer rating: 5/5

16-Aug-2014
Excellent

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

2-Jul-2014
We enjoyed our stay

Heikki Tuominen

Customer rating: 4/5

23-Jun-2014
Nice hotel, with great logation. Hotel breakfast was very good and easy for family with childrens. Stuff of hotel was very good and also helping to solve any promlens. Special thanks to reception lady in check out day, about transport to airport (centrum was blocked).

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your feedback after your stay at our Hotel Royal. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our house. Of course we will pass your compliments on to our reception Team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

17-Jun-2014
We had a wonderful visit at your property in Vienna! The staff was very courteous and helpful, the food was delicious and the location was perfect! Thank you!

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your really nice words after your stay at our Hotel Royal. We are delighted to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially the very central location, the very friendly staff und the gorgeous restaurants. Please recommend us also to your friends and family Looking forward to your soon return. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

6-Apr-2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our staying at Hotel Royal.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your nice feedback after your stay in our Hotel Royal. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

21-Mar-2014
Enjoyedour stay at Hotel Royal. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good. On mornings that we had to leave the hotel early ( say before 7 am ) on guided tours, the staff were accommodating and allowed us to have early breakfast. Additionally, the hotel location is excellent as it is close to the metro station.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. As a family run hotel we always try our best to satisfy all needs and extra needs of our clients. We are more than happy to hear that we met your expectations. Heartily greetings from Vienna, your family Kremslehner and the Hotel Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

20-Mar-2014
very kind and comfortable hotel. breakfast is also very good!!!

Hotel response:
Dear Guest! Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your days with us and hope that we will be able to welcome you soon again in one of our 4 Kremslehner Hotels. Best regards, the Hotel Royal team

Stephen Calleja

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Mar-2014
I had a pleasant stay thanks

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Calleja, thank you very much for your nice reply after your stay at our Hotel Royal. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Kremslehner Family

Jean Sawyer

Customer rating: 5/5

9-Jan-2014
An excellent hotel, well situated being in the heart of the City. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable and attention to cleanliness was apparent. Food was plentiful and fresh. Importantly the staff were very friendly and attentive, which made for a most enjoyable stay. I have no reservations in highly recommending this excellent hotel.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Sawyer! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our Hotel Royal. We will pass on your comments to our staff. We hope to welome you back soon again, Your Kremslehner family and the Hotel Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

7-Jan-2014
Location best. Room and room services good morning breakfast good ,but everyday same little boring bad part very poor wifi and very slowly internet

Hotel response:
Dear guest! Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in our Hotel Royal. We will take even greater effort on varying our breakfast buffet. We know about the wifi problem and our provider is working on it. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel Royal! Your Kremslehner Family and team

Geoffrey Dreger

Customer rating: 5/5

7-Oct-2013
great location very good value

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Dreger, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Royal and our central location. Hope to welcome you soon again Your Kremslehner Family

Carl Lau

Customer rating: 4/5

30-Sep-2013
Great location in the Inner City, the room is good size, buffet breakfast is very good. Enjoyed Hotel Royal and you get what you paid for.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Lau, thank you for posting your feedback after your stay at Hotel Royal. Nice to hear, that you enjoyed your stay, especially the very central location – only a few steps from the Stefan’s Cathedral and Vienna’s main shopping mile – and our professional and very helpful staff. Looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards from Vienna. Your Kremslehner Family

Odd Berner Malme

Customer rating: 4/5

6-Sep-2013
The location is great. The rooms are very functional and the service very good - both the reception and breakfast are on good standard

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Malme, thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at our Hotel Royal. We are delighted to see your comments about our perfect amenities, and we are extremely thankful to read that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for posting your review; we look forward to your return visit! Kind regards from Vienna Your Kremslehner Family

ANDREY VOLKOV

Customer rating: 5/5

16-Aug-2013
Very good: location, accommodation, breakfast. The Hotel staf is friendly.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Volkov, thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Royal! We hope to see you soon again Your Kremslehner Family

Carl Herbold

Customer rating: 5/5

7-Aug-2013
Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable hotel, great location, great price. Will return next time in Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Herbold, thank you very much for your nice feedback, we appreciated all your comments and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Royal. We hope to welcome you soon again. Your Kremslehner Family

Craig Heck

Customer rating: 4/5

16-Jul-2013
Great location. Hotel was friendly and rooms were clean. Situated in the perfect Vienna location. A must stay for any traveller throught the city.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr Heck! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our Hotel Royal. We hope to welcome you soon again in one of our Kremslehner Hotels. Best regards your Hotel Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

27-Jun-2013
Wonderful room. Perfect location. Amazing breakfast. Would gladly stay at Hotel Royal again.

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

18-Jun-2013
Although the hotel has been much more internationalized than before, it was much noisier at the time of breakfast during our stay.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel Royal for your recent stay in Vienna. We are sorry to hear that you felt a little disturbed by the noise during breakfast. We are aware that the noise levels may be higher when the hotel has a higher occupancy, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Hoping to have the opportunity to host you soon again. Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

29-Apr-2013
They stay was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food was great. The location was perfect.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to write this nice review about our Hotel Royal. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our great customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

15-Mar-2013
Excellent location, good breakfast (after almost a week it gets boring), cleanliness is a big plus. Only thing I was a bit dissatisfied was the service which was ok. But for a four star hotel I would require eye contact and perhaps a smiling face on the front desk.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Royal but we want apologize for the service quality! We would be delighted to welcome you back soon again and will assure you that next time the service will be perfect! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

manon peer

Customer rating: 5/5

2-Mar-2013
was all ok

Andrew Kohler

Customer rating: 4/5

25-Feb-2013
Great location, good staff, nice breakfast offerings. For seniors (like me) an anti-slip mat for the tub/shower would be appreciated as the bottom of the tub is narrow and stepping out is problematic. Thanks for having the grab-bars.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Kohler, it was nice having you as a guest. Thank you for your remark regarding the bathtub, we will take it into consideration. We look forward to your next stay Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

4-Jan-2013
Overall the hotel is very good, very central location and easy to get to all the sites. The room was pleasant but the bin collection early in the morning did disturn sleep. The breakfast was excellent. Although I had booked through the hotel site I was unable to change booking as one member of the party was unable to go but I was still charged for 4 people and only 3 attended. I emailed to address on reservation but was told that they could not change the booking. Disappointed that I was still charged for 4 people

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, we do very much value the feedback of our guests and we appreciate your feedback about our property! Often we offer special rates at our homepage like your booked rate (hot deal). This rate is cheaper than the others because of the special conditions for example: -) No changes or cancellations allowed. No refunds in case of cancellation or change of dates of stay. -) The Hot Deal rate is subject to full pre-payment of total cost of your stay. I hope this explanation is helpful to understand our response and you will visit us again! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Larisa Zhavner

Customer rating: 5/5

5-Dec-2012
We stayed in this hotel for three days. Hotel justified its 4 stars. When you entered to the lobby of the hotel, you get in the atmosphere of classic Vienna. The room was clean but not very big. After cleaning the room there was shocolade on the bad. The restaraunt waas really beautiful, breakfast was very good, there were a lot of tastys. Hotel's location is excellent, in the center of the town. there a lot of museums, cafes, shops near the hotel, subway station. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs Zhavner! Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your stay at our Hotel Royal. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends - this is the best publicity we can get. We wish you a joyful christmas season. Your Kremslehner family

SUSAN KELL

Customer rating: 4/5

20-Nov-2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our 9-day stay at the Hotel Royal. The rooms were comfotable and spacious. The service from the housekeeping staff and porters was always given cheerfully, pleasantly and helpfully. I was a little disappointed that the front desk staff, while impeccably polite, remained rather distant and did not, even after 9 days, appear to recognise us - we had to ask for the room keys by number every time.

Hotel response:
Dear Mrs. Kell, thank you very much for your comments. We informed our housekeeping and porter employees about you lovely compliments. I am really very sorry for the little disapointement, I will talk with our front desk staff! As a family business it is very important for us that every guest feels like home during the stay and I want to apologize once again that we were not able to accomplish this! Nevertheless we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will soon have the possibilty to welcome you again at our Hotel Royal. Your Kremslehner family and the Hotel Royal team

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 3/5

12-Nov-2012
Hotel Royal is in a great location in City Center. It is easy to get anywhere from there. The rooms are clean and each one unique. We stayed 3 nights and then returned for 3 nights at the end of our vacation. I had some trouble with our return because they were sold out and I reserved a superior room and only received a standard room. The front desk clerk tried to tell me all rooms were superior and failed to acknowledge a rate differential. He did get the manager involved and they were able to straighten it out. All in all it was a nice hotel.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, but we are happy that we found a solution which was satisfyable for you! All the more we are happy that you had a great time and that you have enjoyed your stay! We hope we welcome you soon as a guest back in our hotel. Kind regards Eva Kremslehner

Sergio Adrian Martinez Cano

Customer rating: 5/5

12-Nov-2012
Everything is ok in this hotel. Maybe the coffe of the breakfast will be with better quality 100% Recomended

Hotel response:
Dear Sergio, thank you for your review about your stay! Your opinion is very important for us to constantly improve our service. We have taken your suggestions regarding coffee of the breakfast into consideration, thank you for that! Hope to see you soon again, your Kremslehner Family

Victoria Plucknett

Customer rating: 5/5

20-Oct-2012
Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Extremely convenient location for all major sights in Vienna

Hotel response:
Dear Ms. Plucknett, thank you for your comments about our Hotel Royal! It was a pleasure for us having you as a guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will forward your review to our staff to encourage them in what they are doing! See you soon, your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

12-Oct-2012
we enjoy our staying very much. the location the service the breakfast. you should redecorate the rooms

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us! We know that a old house like the Hotel Royal needs from time to time a little updating, so we hope you understand that we redecorate our rooms step by step. We are happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

26-Sep-2012
The location of the hotel is excellent and the staff were attentive to my needs.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to know, that you liked the hotel and you were also satisfied with our staff! Best regards, Eva Kremslehner Hotel Manager

Jayne Williams

Customer rating: 4/5

18-Sep-2012
Excellent location, very helpful staff, nice breakfast. The room was comfortable and the bathroom had some good features often lacking in older European hotels: instant and plentiful hot water and a big sink. I feel like I got a very nice deal through the Kremslehner Hotels booking site. I would definitely recommend this hotel to someone planning a stay in Vienna.

Hotel response:
Dear Ms. Williams, Thank you for your kind words, we are happy that we suceeded in providing a nice stay for you. It is our aim to satisfy all our guests and we are even more cheerful to get back such positive comments! We hope to welcome you soon again, your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

24-Aug-2012
Great location,the very hearth of Vienna ! Everything is in a walking distance, just perfect ! Excellent breakfast, affordable price, very helpful and polite staff, clean and spacious room, good air conditioning ... We couldnt be more sattisfied. We want to thank once again for very delicious birthday cake you prepared for our son as a birthday present, we appreciate it a lot. We will surely come back soon!

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your very kind comment. It is a great pleasure to read how much you enjoyed you stay and that we were able to satisfy your needs! We would be delighted to welcome you back in the not too distant future! Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 4/5

5-Jul-2012
The only problem was noise from the street (people at night and garbage trucks in early mornig hours) as the hotel is located in the city center. Staff is kind and the rooms are spacious.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your impressions of your past stay with us! We are sorry for the noise, but since the Hotel Royal is in the absolute heart of Vienna there will always be noise. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Vienna! Kind regards Your Kremslehner Family

Michael Teston

Customer rating: 3/5

4-Jul-2012
When i checked out, I was surprised that I was charged more for a room than I had booked online. I believe it was 17 Euro more per day than the website. I was left with no choice but to pay it. I had booked rooms for four other people and theirs were not as expensive. That was not a good experience, and I will not bring groups to Hotel Royal in the future.

Hotel response:
Dear Mr. Teston, first of all we will thank you for your stay at our Hotel Royal. We are very sorry for the inconveniences, but we want to point out that everything was correct upon check out. You booked 4 rooms online, three of them with a special rate called "Hot Deal Rate" this is a non refundable rate. Non refundable rate means, that we charged the full amount of the 3 rooms from your credit card at the time of booking. Changes and cancellations are not allowed and no refunds are possible in the event of cancellation or no-show. Because of this rate you saved 10% per room and per night for the 3 rooms. The fourth room you booked at the daily rate, so the price for the one room was 10% higher per night as the other rooms. We really understand that you were surprised, but you booked the rooms online and you also received a booking confirmation with all details. We hope that this explanation could clarify the situation! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future and if we could help you personally with your next booking Your Kremslehner Family

Anonymous guest

Customer rating: 5/5

4-Jul-2012
This was my second stay, and just like the first, it was great. I love the location of the hotel because it allowed me to explore Vienna with ease. Breakfast buffet offered a variety of choices, the staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean, and the air conditioning in working order. The view from my eight floor room was nonexistent but that is not an issue with me. I spent 16 hours every day walking around Vienna and came to the hotel to sleep. It is a place I hope to come back to next year.

Hotel response:
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing your impressions during your stay with us! We are very happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the time in our hotel! We wish you all the best and would be happy to welcoming you back upon your next stay in Vienna! Your Kremslehner Family